

SREE CHITRA THIRUNAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

PAPPANAMCODE, TRIVANDRUM – 695018

No. 589/PRL/2017/SCTCE

etterttettettettettet

Dated: 30.09.2019

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: SCTCE - Internal Quality Assurance Cell - Constitution - reg

Ref: Mail from KTU dated 03.09.2019

With reference to the above, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell is constituted with the following members.

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. K. Prabhakaran Nair	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. M. R. Sarathchandradas	Professor & Dean (PG Studies)	Member
3.	Dr. Jayasudha J. S.	Professor & Dean (Academics)	Member
4.	Dr. K. B. Radhakrishnan	HOD – BT	Member
5.	Dr. Mohan G.	HOD – ME	Member
6.	Dr. Libish T. M.	HOD – EC	Member
7.	Dr. Subu Surendran	HOD – CS	Coordinator
8.	Dr. U. Prakash	Placement Officer	Member
9.	Dr. Shimi Lawrence	KTU Coordinator	Member
10.	Dr. Anoop Kumar S.	Associate Professor, ME	Member
11.	Sri. Sabu V. R.	Associate Professor, ME	Member
12.	Smt. Asha S.	Assistant Professor, EC	Member
13.	Dr. Sasikumaran Sreedharan	Member – BOG	Member
14.	Sri. Suresh Kumar S.	Administrative Officer	Member
15.	Sri. Surendran B.	General Secretary- PTA	Member (Local Society)
16.	Dr. John Joseph	Head, Talent Acquisition – Kerala	Member (Industry)
	-	Tata Consultancy Services	
17.	Dr. P M C Nair	Resource Person (Technical)	Member
		Energy Management Centre,	(Professional Society)
		Trivandrum	
18.	Sri. Ratheesh Vijayan	Acube Innovations Pvt. Ltd.	Member (Alumni)
19.	Sri. Aaditya Suresh	Chairman – Students' Union	Member (Student)

The IQAC has to conduct two internal audits per semester and to co-ordinte with the University appointed auditior for External Audit.

PRINCIPAL

To

The members concerned